Design

I got the images I needed from my friend. Some design decisions he made will have to be evaluated before implementing, so I won’t be making any real design changes. However I will use what I can from the provided images and I got to say, it looks better than what I had. The maps are coming along as well however I won’t be posting any new videos or pictures before the presentation. Otherwise I won’t be showing anything new on the presentation.

This weekend I won’t be working on the app itself but probably on the presentation.

2 responses to “Design”

  1. wardcools says :

    Hey Michel. I’ve only noticed it just now, but I think you have a typo in the name of your blog. Shouldn’t it be notification instead of notication? Good luck and I think your presentation last Tuesday looked really promising.

Geef een reactie

